Charges are non-refundable, the reason being that we offer a free plan for testing and are a forward-paying service. We only issue refunds in cases of a billing error.


Once you cancel you will never be charged again. Please remember that FetchApp is a standalone application. If you cancel your ecommerce plan (i.e. cancel your Shopify or Bigcommerce plan), FetchApp will not automatically be cancelled, and you must cancel FetchApp separately. 


We don't have long-term contracts, lock-in, signup or termination fees. Just pay as you go and cancel when you're done.