FetchApp is a pay-as-you-go service, so you can cancel at any time. This is done from the account page in the administrator interface.


Important note: Uninstalling FetchApp from Shopify or WooCommerce DOES NOT automatically cancel your account. You must follow the directions below. This will delete all of your order, product, and file data completely, so it's typically a good idea to export anything you may need before cancelling.

To cancel FetchApp:


  1. Sign into your FetchApp account (yourhandle.fetchapp.com)
  2. Hover over "settings" and click "billing"
  3. Click "close account" on the right
  4. A pop-up will ask you to confirm, confirm
  5. You're done! We'll miss you and we appreciate you using FetchApp for your digital delivery services!


Note: Account owners are the only people who can access the "billing" page. If you don't see this page, you'll want to contact your account owner and have them close the account for you, or transfer ownership of the account to you.